LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

13th IKSC 2020

MERCURY AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 5,000

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	TEHSIL	DISTRICT
11693	MUBASHAR HUSSAIN	NAROWAL PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	NAROWAL	NAROWAL
12075	BIBI HALIMAT	BAKHTAWAR CADET COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD	NAWABSHAH
11932	RANA MUHAMMAD AFZAL	FFC GRAMMAR SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	SADIQABAD	RAHIM YAR KHAN