15th IKSC 2022

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

ROYAL CIRCLE AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 20,000

123U4 MOHAMMAD ZAHID ANWAR AL-BADAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL KARACHI		12304	MUHAMMAD ZAHID ANWAR	AL-BADAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
---	--	-------	----------------------	----------------------------------	---------

DIAMOND AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 15,000

	11453	ASMA ROOHI	ARMY BURN HALL COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	ABBOTTABAD	
--	-------	------------	----------------------------------	------------	--

EMERALD AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 9,000

12095	MAHMOOD AHMAD	DIVISIONAL MODEL COLLEGE	FAISALABAD
-------	---------------	--------------------------	------------

15th IKSC 2022

DE COORDINATOR NAME INSTITUTION NAME DISTRICT	ст
---	----

TITANIUM AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 7,000

11149	AQEELA IQTIDAR	DHA JUNIOR SCHOOL Z-BLOCK	LAHORE
11201	SABEEN OVAIS	GENERATION'S SCHOOL	KARACHI
11693	MUBASHAR HUSSAIN	NAROWAL PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE NAROWAL	NAROWAL
11170	SHAGUFTA SHEZAD	FEDERAL SCIENCE COLLEGE GIRLS WING	GUJRANWALA
11180	SAIRA AAMIR	CONNOISSEUR GRAMMAR SCHOOL SYSTEM	SARGODHA
12518	LUBNA BILAL	THE GUIDANCE HOUSE SCHOOL & COLLEGE SYSTEM	MIRPUR
11308	GUL-E-RANA	ISLAMABAD CONVENT SCHOOL H-8/4 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
11295	ZUBAIDA MARIA GILL	ISLAMABAD CONVENT SCHOOL F-8/4 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
12383	MLAHAT SHARIF	NUSRAT JAHAN ACADEMY GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL	CHINIOT
11361	AYESHA NAEEM	CHENAB COLLEGE	JHANG
11083	SUNILA NATHANIEL	SAINT MARY'S ACADEMY	RAWALPINDI
11537	SADIA RIAZ MALIK	AITCHISON COLLEGE PREP SCHOOL	LAHORE
12577	SR. FOUZIA NAZIR	ST. JOSEPH'S CONVENT SCHOOL PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI

15th IKSC 2022

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

11972	MUHAMMAD SALEEM	THE GRACEFUL GRAMMAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
11829	ANSA AAMIR	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOL FUTURE WORLD CAMPUS	KARACHI
11694	ZARA MOIZ KHIMANI	SULTAN MAHOMED AGA KHAN SCHOOL PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
11621	HUMA AZAM	HAPPY HOME HIGH SCHOOL GULSHAN CAMPUS	KARACHI
12293	SIDRA KHATRI	ACADEMIA CIVITAS	KARACHI
11804	HANA KHURSHEED	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE ASKARI-XIV	RAWALPINDI
11142	RAHEELA AFTAB	BAHRIA COLLEGE	ISLAMABAD
12354	HUSSAN ARA	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM DEFENCE CAMPUS MIDDLE SECTION	KARACHI
11271	RASHEEDA SHAHEEN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL TOWNSHIP BRANCH	LAHORE
11176	AMMARA IQBAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL SENIOR BRANCH	GUJRANWALA
12075	ALIYA KORAI	BAKHTAWAR CADET COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	NAWABSHAH
11932	RANA MUHAMMAD AFZAL	FFC GRAMMAR SCHOOL & COLLEGE	RAHIM YAR KHAN
11387	MARIA WALI KHAN	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL ZAMZAMA JUNIOR	NOWSHERA
11526	MEHNAZ QAISER	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS PINE CAMPUS	ABBOTTABAD
11502	ZAREEN RAHIM DAMANWALA	HABIB PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARACHI
12116	FOUZIA BANO	F.G JUNIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL	NOWSHERA
11249	TOOBA ANWAR	IU SCHOOL SYSTEM GULSHAN CAMPUS II	KARACHI

15th IKSC 2022

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

12379	MEHWISH WAJAHAT	THE QUAID-E-AZAM GROUP OF SCHOOLS & COLLEGES KP KOTHA GIRLS CAMPUS	SWABI
11713	FAKHRA ATIF	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM CANAL SIDE GIRLS CAMPUS	LAHORE
12537	SADIA AKHTAR	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL MURREE ROAD	RAWALPINDI
12044	SADIA ZULFIQAR	NOVA CITY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
12337	BUSHRA JAMSHED	DEFENCE HOUSING AUTHORITY COLLEGE & SCHOOL SYSTEM PHASE IV CAMPUS	KARACHI
12224	QURAT-UL-AIN	JAUHER LYCEUM HIGH SCHOOL	MIANWALI
11711	SAMUEL SARDAR	LA SALLE HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	MULTAN
11333	MAHRUKH NAWAZ	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS	LAHORE
11663	AYESHA KHAN	MODERNAGE PUBLIC SCHOOL & GIRLS COLLEGE	ABBOTTABAD
11121	ASMA ZUBAIR	AIMS EDUCATION SYSTEM	ISLAMABAD
12348	ASMA BILAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM PECHS CAMPUS	KARACHI
12550	NAGINA GUL	SALEEM NAWAZ FAZAIA COLLEGE MASROOR SECONDARY SECTION	KARACHI
11176	ANEELA ASLAM	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL SENIOR BRANCH	GUJRANWALA
11981	SYEDA HUMAIRA SAEED	HAPPY HOME SCHOOL O LEVEL GULSHAN CAMPUS	KARACHI
11505	TAHIRA SHAHID	THE CITY SCHOOL CHAKWAL CAMPUS	CHAKWAL
11445	AYESHA IMRAN	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM CIVIL LINES CAMPUS	RAWALPINDI
12053	BUSHRA MUJAHID	ROOTS MILLENNIUM FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI

15th IKSC 2022

COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------------------	------------------	----------

11503	IRAM SADIQ	BAI VIRBAIJI SOPARIVALA PARSI HIGH SCHOOL	KARACHI
11750	FIBA ASIF	SAINT MARY'S ACADEMY FOR GIRLS	RAWALPINDI
12537	ROMEESHA KHAN MUGHAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL MURREE ROAD	RAWALPINDI
11733	AKHTER-UN NISA	AGA KHAN SCHOOL GARDEN	KARACHI
11827	SANIA FAYYAZ	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL CENTRAL PARK BRANCH	LAHORE
12232	HINA KHAN	CENTURION SCHOOL	HAFIZABAD
12246	LAIBA NOOR	STRIVE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	JHANG
11533	ZINNIA HASSAN	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS KINGSBURY CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
12332	ZAREEN FATIMA	THE MAMA PARSI GIRLS' SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
11481	HUMERA SHAHEEN	HAPPY HOME O-LEVEL SCHOOL	KARACHI
11485	BUSHRA HASAN	HAPPY HOME SCHOOL SOCIETY CAMPUS	KARACHI
12225	KIRAN SHAHZADI	JADEED DASTGIR IDEAL HIGH SCHOOL	GUJRANWALA
11928	BUSHRA ZULQARNAIN	DAR-E-ARQAM SCHOOL GHAURI TOWN CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
12373	WAJEEHA JAVED	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM WALTON CAMPUS	LAHORE
11683	TAHIRA MOIN	THE INTELLECT SCHOOL	KARACHI
12361	MEHWISH ABID	MAMA BABY CARE SCHOOL	KARACHI
12503	ABID HUSSAIN	THE SMART SCHOOL PARACHINAR CAMPUS	KURRAM AGENCY

15th IKSC 2022

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

12532	SANA TASHFIN	PAK TURK MAARIF FOUNDATION SCHOOLS & COLLEGES	ISLAMABAD
12587	SANA ARSHAD	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM LMA PRIMARY	LAHORE
12014	HUMA JHANDAD	MIRPUR PUBLIC HIGH SCHOOL	MIRPUR
12549	ZARI SAAD	KID KARE SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
11240	AYSHA FARID	DHA JUNIOR SCHOOL T-BLOCK	LAHORE
12397	UROOJ BEGUM	THE QUAID-E-AZAM GROUP OF SCHOOLS & COLLEGES PRIMARY CAMPUS	MARDAN
12554	AZMAT IQBAL	NAKHLAH GIRLS CAMPUS SOCIETY	KARACHI
12557	MAHEEN QASIM	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL BOYS & GIRLS	LAHORE
12529	ASMA GHANI	DR. A.Q KHAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY SAFARI VILLAS	RAWALPINDI
11733	SANOBER FAROOQ	AGA KHAN SCHOOL GARDEN	KARACHI
12335	SHARMEEN JAWAID	AISHA BAWANY ACADEMY	KARACHI
11184	SADAF QASIM	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL PARAGON CAMPUS	LAHORE
11312	KOMAL ADA TARIQ	FAUJI FOUNDATION MODEL SCHOOL MORGAH CAMPUS	RAWALPINDI
11742	TAYYABA ALTAF	DISTRICT PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	OKARA
11787	UFAQ AZIZ	SALEEM NAWAZ FAZAIA COLLEGE MASROOR PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
11991	KAINAT	THE EDUCATORS PRIME CAMPUS II	FAISALABAD